Certifying Officials

Jerry Bradshaw
Tarheel Canine Training Inc.
919-244-8044
jbradshaw@tarheelcanine.com

Sean Siggins
York Regional Police Department, PA, K9 Unit (Ret.)
919-721-1347
sean_siggins@yahoo.com   

        

MSgt Gregory P. Vollmer
OUPD/NPD Joint Bomb Squad K-9 Handler
2775 S. Monitor Ave, Norman, Ok 73072
Main: 405-325-2864
Cell: 405-615-3436
vollmer@ou.edu

MSgt Brian Nelson
OUPD/NPD Joint Bomb Squad K-9 Handler
2775 S. Monitor Ave, Norman, Ok 73072
Main: 405-325-2864
Cell: 405-615-7185
bnelson@ou.edu

Lt. Gary Burgamy
Dublin Police Department K-9 Unit
346 S. Jefferson St, Dublin, GA 31021
Work: 478-277-5023
Cell: 912-585-2789
gary.burgamy@gmail.com

Terry Wilson
K9 Coordinator DC Corrections (Ret.)
Wilson K9 Consulting, LLC.
240-595-3917
llawmann@hotmail.com

Sgt. Franklin Bell
Federal Reserve Law Enforcement (K-9 Unit)
800 Water St, Jacksonville, FL 32204
Work: 904-632-1069
Cell: 904-518-7563
franklin.bell@atl.frb.org

Lt. Terry Davis
Federal Reserve Law Enforcement (K-9 Unit)
800 Water St, Jacksonville, FL 32204
Work: 904-632-1013
Cell: 904-486-0310
terry.davis@atl.frb.org

DFC JC Richardson

Wicomico County Sheriff’s Office
401 Naylor Mill Road, Salisbury, MD 21601
Work: 410-548-4891
Cell: 410-430-6738 (Cell best)

Sgt. Josh Lesher
Noble Police Department Noble, OK
307-267-7772

Sgt. Shawn Edwards (RET.)
Baltimore Police Department
Stateline Canine
443-902-3326
shawnedwards125@gmail.com

Janet Edwards
Stateline Canine
443-977-0587
janet@statelinecanine.com

Tracy Spilsbury
Sequoyah K9, TN.
910-703-1912
tracyspilsbury@hotmail.com

Ben Lipinski
Tarheel Canine Training, Inc.
763-587-5505
blipinski@tarheelcanine.com

Jeremy Van Beek
Elite Canine Training & Outfitter’s, WI
920-740-8395
elitecaninetrainingoutfitter@gmail.com

**Updated September 2019**

 

Subscribe Form

920.740.8395

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by National Tactical Police Dog Association. Proudly created with Wix.com