Administration

Board of Advisors

Jerry Bradshaw
Tarheel Canine Training Inc
919-244-8044
jbradshaw@tarheelcanine.com

Sean Siggins
York Regional Police Department, PA, K9 Unit (Ret.)
Tarheel Canine Training, Inc.
sean.siggins@yahoo.com

Brice Cavanaugh
Operation Overwatch
Former Kennelmaster HMX-1 US Marines
830-423-6434
info@operationoverwatch.org

Lt. Bobby Putnam (retired)
Glynn County Sheriff’s Office, GA

Capt. Andrew Bowen
NMSU Police Department, NM

Lt. Gary Burgamy
Dublin Police Department, GA

Terrence Wilson
DC Corrections K9 Unit (Ret)
Wilson K9 Consulting

Executive Secretary/Treasurer

Jeremy Van Beek
Elite Canine Training & Outfitter’s
920-740-8395
elitecaninetrainingoutfitter@gmail.com

Certifying Officials

Jerry Bradshaw
Tarheel Canine Training Inc.
919-244-8044
jbradshaw@tarheelcanine.com

Sean Siggins
York Regional Police Department, PA, K9 Unit (Ret.)
Tarheel Canine Training, Inc.
919-721-1347
sean.siggins@yahoo.com
ssiggins@tarheelcanine.com             

MSgt Gregory P. Vollmer
OUPD/NPD Joint Bomb Squad K-9 Handler
2775 S. Monitor Ave, Norman, Ok 73072
Main:405-325-2864
Cell: 405-615-3436
vollmer@ou.edu

MSgt Brian Nelson
OUPD/NPD Joint Bomb Squad K-9 Handler
2775 S. Monitor Ave, Norman, Ok 73072
Main: 405-325-2864
Cell: 405-615-7185
bnelson@ou.edu

Lt. Gary Burgamy
Dublin Police Department K-9 Unit
346 S. Jefferson St, Dublin, GA 31021
Work: 478-277-5023
Cell: 912-585-2789
gary.burgamy@gmail.com

Terry Wilson
K9 Coordinator DC Corrections (Ret.)
Wilson K9 Consulting, LLC.
240-595-3917
llawmann@hotmail.com

Sgt. Franklin Bell
Federal Reserve Law Enforcement (K-9 Unit)
800 Water St, Jacksonville, FL 32204
Work: 904-632-1069
Cell: 904-518-7563
franklin.bell@atl.frb.org

Lt. Terry Davis
Federal Reserve Law Enforcement (K-9 Unit)
800 Water St, Jacksonville, FL 32204
Work: 904-632-1013
Cell: 904-486-0310
terry.davis@atl.frb.org

DFC JC Richardson Wicomico County Sheriff’s Office
401 Naylor Mill Road, Salisbury, MD 21601
Work: 410-548-4891
Cell: 410-430-6738 (Cell best)

Sgt. Josh Lesher
Noble Police Department Noble, OK
307-267-7772

Sgt. Shawn Edwards
Baltimore Police Department
Stateline Canine
443-902-3326
shawnedwards125@gmail.com

Janet Dooley Edwards
Stateline Canine
443-977-0587
janet@statelinecanine.com

Tracy Spilsbury
Sequoyah K9, TN.
910-703-1912
tracyspilsbury@hotmail.com

Ben Lipinski
Tarheel Canine Training, Inc.
763-587-5505
blipinski@tarheelcanine.com

Jeremy Van Beek
Elite Canine Training & Outfitter’s, WI
920-740-8395
elitecaninetrainingoutfitter@gmail.com

**Updated September 2019**